Styrelse

Ordf                   Gert Hoff ,                                                         0454-322079   070-695 32 55
                          gert.hoff@gmail.com

V ordf                 Urban Hansson                                                  0454-40093     072-280 94 39
                          urban.hansson@oktv.se

Sekr, hemsida     Susanne Olsson                                                 0454-91050      076-237 51 33
                          susanne.i.olsson@oktv.se

Kassör                 Kerstin Eriksson                                                0454-40615     070-283 20 55

Ledamöter            Agnetha Pettersson                                           0454-40123     070-963 47 30
                            asp630@outlook.com

                            Agneta Sjögren                                                                      070-877 43 67
                            sjogrenagneta@hotmail.com

                             Ann-Marie Johansson                                       0454-41077     070-372 01 89


                            Kaj Magnusson                                                                       072-331 85 85
                            kaj.magnusson@oktv.se



Suppl                    Linda Dolck                                                                            073-355 51 56
                            linda.dolck@oktv.se                                  

                            Ingrid Gustafsson                                                                 070-954 70 35
                           ingrid.gustafsson@live.se
                                                                                                      

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar

Obs! Endast bloggmedlemmar kan kommentera.